— 1 min read
How do I delete all my data?
If you want to remove your data, our support team can delete your account upon request. Deletion will remove all associated data, including: Trades Accounts Planned trades Strategies and confluences Journaling entries Risk-management answers Onboarding questionnaire answers Education module progress Trades AI insights Once processed, the account and its data are fully removed.
If you want to remove your data, our support team can delete your account upon request.
Deletion will remove all associated data, including:
- Trades
- Accounts
- Planned trades
- Strategies and confluences
- Journaling entries
- Risk-management answers
- Onboarding questionnaire answers
- Education module progress
- Trades AI insights
Once processed, the account and its data are fully removed.